For the latest updates on Screening during COVID-19 – click here

Homepage hero

Events

There are so many different events out there, have a look around and see if you'd like to attend any. At Reed Screening, we are working with multiple public and private organisations who host events and webinars covering a wide range of topics such as HR, Fraud, Cyber Security, Employment Screening, Safer Recruitment and many more.

Upcoming events

Reed Screening Event

Sharing Effective References and Conduct Information Workshop

Thu, Jan 21, 2021

12:30 - 15:00

Learn more

Reed Screening Event

Stopping Fraud Against Your Business, Everything You Need to Know

Thu, Jan 28, 2021

13:00 - 14:00

Learn more

Reed Screening Event

Sharing Effective References and Conduct Information Workshop

Wed, Feb 03, 2021

12:30 - 15:00

Learn more

Past events

Partner Event

UK Criminal Record Checking Industry Update - Professional Background Screening Association

Thu, Dec 03, 2020

09:00-10:00

Learn more

Reed Screening Event

Reimagining Right to Work

Thu, Nov 26, 2020

13:00 - 14:00

Learn more

Partner Event

The future of employee screening: Screening for the fourth industrial revolution

Fri, Dec 04, 2020

11:00 - 12:00

Learn more

Partner Event

BFI - Race Equality in the Workplace Summit

Wed, Dec 09, 2020

09:15 - 17:00

Learn more

Partner Event

BFI - How to Have Workplace Race Conversations (WTDTW #20)

Thu, Nov 12, 2020

11:00 - 12:00

Learn more

Partner Event

BFI - Immigration Bill January 2021 – Planning & Preparing for Employers Conference

Tue, Nov 10, 2020

14:00 - 17:30

Learn more

Reed Screening Event

Reed Screening & DBS - 2021 & Beyond - Essential Updates for Employers

Thu, Oct 29, 2020

13:00 - 14:00

Learn more

Partner Event

BFI - 6th Annual Managing your Flexible & Remote Workforce Conference

Tue, Oct 27, 2020

14:00 - 17:30

Learn more

Partner Event

The Westwood Organisation - Preventing Illegal Working

Wed, Oct 21, 2020

09:00 - 17:00

Learn more

Partner Event

The Westwood Organisation - Tier 2

Tue, Oct 20, 2020

09:00 - 17:00

Learn more

Reed Screening Event

Reed Screening & Disclosure Scotland - Employers: Criminal Record Changes in Scotland

Thu, Oct 15, 2020

13:00 - 14:00

Learn more

Partner Event

BFI - COVID-19 & GDPR: Managing Employee Data Conference

Tue, Oct 13, 2020

14:00 - 17:30

Learn more

Reed Screening Event

Reed Screening - The Impact of Fake Documents on Recruitment

Thu, Sep 24, 2020

13:00 - 14:00

Learn more

Reed Screening Event

Reed Screening - Reinventing References

Thu, Jan 07, 2021

13:00 - 14:00

Learn more

Training resources

The Westwod Organisation

TWO Academy online Right to Work training